Contact Us

2017-18 Athletic Staff

Athletic Administration
Sean Rogers, Athletic Director            
srogers@fbns.org

Monica Fain, Assistant Athletic Director       
mfain@fbns.org

Chris Arp, Assistant Athletic Director        
carp@fbns.org

Wendy Bowen, Athletic Assistant           
wbowen@fbns.org

Coaches - Fall Sports
Cross Country – Steve Conway                
sconway@bellsouth.net

Varsity Cheer – Cassie Pattillo 
  cassiepattillo@gmail.com     

Middle School Cheer – Wendy Bowen 
wbowen@fbns.org

Girls Tennis – Zach Williams                    
zwilliams586@gmail.com

MS Girls Volleyball –  Rikki Sawyer        

JV Girls Volleyball –  Madi Lambert      

Varsity Girls Volleyball – Andrew Garland       
agarland@budgetblinds.com        
                
Football – Sam Jones              
sjones@fbns.org   
    
Coaches - Winter Sports
Bowling - Rikki Sawyer

Varsity Cheer – Cassie Pattillo 
  cassiepattillo@gmail.com         
 
Middle School Cheer-Wendy Bowen 
wbowen@fbns.org     
   
Varsity Girls Basketball – Monica Fain        
mfain@fbns.org        

Varsity Boys/JV Basketball – Chris Arp            
carp@fbns.org     

Middle School Girls Basketball-

Middle School Boys- John Wernquist

Coaches - Spring Sports
Golf – Max Fain             
 
Soccer – Jeffrey Bailey

Track – Steve Conway                
sconway@bellsouth.net 
 
Boys Tennis –Zach Williams            

Varsity Baseball – Bubba Owens
mjowens1614@gmail.com

Middle School Baseball – TBD

Varsity Softball – Rikki Sawyer